Members of the Bathurst and District Bridge Club

The 2010 committee comprises:

President Jennifer Hector
Secretary Maureen Pike
Treasurer George Gaal
Public Officer Ken Oastler
Congress Convenor Doreen Kjeldsen
Committee Brad Coles
Robert Walkom
Chris Rosevear
Leigh Tindall
Alison Brunton
We use and recommend:

Phone 02 9388 8861
Copyright 2005 V Software
Bathurst and District Bridge Club - Providing a friendly environment for Bridge for the Community of Bathurst and Surrounds